F&M Commercial Banking
     
 

Make the switch to F&M Bank in just FOUR easy steps!

We want to make your move to F&M Bank as easy as possible. Our Switch Kit contains everything you'll need to close your existing accounts and transfer your automatic deposits and withdrawals without having to visit your old financial institution.

1) Open your F&M Bank account.
We offer a number of accounts to meet your needs. Once your account is open, you will have everything you need to take the
next steps.

2) Change your direct deposits.
Direct Deposit simplifies life. Use the attached form to give to your employer or other payment source so your funds can be automatically deposited into your new account.

3) Change your automatic payments.
Use the enclosed forms to change all automatic withdrawals or automated payment services. Don’t forget about those who use your old debit card number, such as automatic payments online.

4) Close your old accounts..
We can help you fill in the blanks on this form then you can just sign it. This form will notify your old financial institution about the accounts you are closing and it gives directions for disbursement of any remaining funds in those accounts. You will need to know your old account numbers in order to close these accounts.

Click here to download complete instructions and forms.

Service Provider Contact Information
Provider Name Phone Number Web Address
Charter Communications (800) 581-0081 www.charter.com
Century Link (800) 201-8381
(608) 372-8381
www.centurylink.com
Oakdale Electric Coop (800) 241-2468
(608) 372-4131
www.oakdalerec.com
WE Energies (800) 242-9137 www.we-energies.com
Alliant Energy (800) 862-6222 www.alliantenergy.com
Tomah Water & Sewer (608) 374-7423 www.tomahwisconsin.com
LYNX (Lemonweir Valley Telcom) (608) 427-6515 www.lemonweirtel.com
DirecTV (800) 280-4388 (new)
(800) 531-5000 (existing)
www.directv.com
Dish Network (800) 333-3474 www.dish.com
Alltel Wireless (800) 255-8359 www.alltelwireless.com
US Cellular (888) 944-9400
(608) 372-0600
www.uscellular.com
Allied Cooperative (800) 338-6624
(608) 372-2458
www.allied.coop
Midwest Fuels (800) 769-3308 www.midwestfuels.com
Tru Gas (608) 847-6019
(608) 372-6639
www.trugaspropane.com
Social Security Administration (866) 770-2345 www.ssa.gov/deposit/
All State Insurance (800) 255-7828
(608) 372-0917
www.allstate.com
American Family Insurance (608) 372-4800 www.amfam.com
Badger Insurance (800) 423-0448
(608) 374-4777
www.badgermutual.com
Coverra Insurance (608) 372-2127 www.coverrainsurance.com
Farmers Insurance (608) 269-6787 www.farmers.com
Greater Insurance Services (608) 372-5842 www.greaterinsurance.com
Progressive Insurance (800) 776-4737 www.progressive.com
Rural Insurance (608) 372-9272 www.ruralins.com
State Farm Insurance (608) 372-2475 www.statefarm.com
Westland Insurance (608) 372-3286 www.westlandinsurance.com